Some people believe that pop stars deserve to earn more money than classical music performers. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, Everything is changing with a leap and bounds such as music. There is a debate that which performer should have paid more, while some individuals have thought that pop stars deserve to earn more instead of classical. I shall discuss both views before coming to any conclusion. On the one hand, the Music industry is going to surge in decades.Nowadays, the young generation is seeing their future in music. Furthermore, They do hard work to make their career in it. For example, Most Youngsters are skipping their classes or doing overtime to learn music.That way their future can be promising. There are so many shows and events about music and pop stars getting a good amount of money.There is no doubt they are paying for their talent, while hard work also matters the most. On the other hand, In our ancient,time people praised music as like god. People worshipped music. However, in the modern,era it is just a way of earning. Classical music was at there's peak at that time. In addition, they sang songs not for money but for their as a leisure activity or to distribute knowledge through their song. Having said that all, Money is a necessity of life. No matter which one is best. As mentioned in the statement, having this thought they should have pay according to their talents. To conclude, No one denies the fact that in our old,time people treat music as a god. Moreover, I would like to go with the given statement that pop stars deserve more because music is their career.