Some people thinks that it would be better for large companies and industry to more to regional areas outside bage weban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many argue that it is betterment idea to relocate big corporations from urban centres to rural areas. Even though building large production sites outside the town centre has production some drawbacks, In my opinion, its benefits are far better significant. Migration of large industries will bring more space to create advanced facilities for their employees which is impossible inside bigger capital such as gyms, canteens, and spacious offices. In this way, workers can relieve their stress related to work, and it leads to the generation of different ideas to improve the growth and development of the company. For example, after organising the recreational activities room in amazon which is located in Brampton, Canada, the quality and production of work have increased by 55%. On the other hand, moving large businesses outside the large metropolis not only will originate the issue regarding network issues but also the supply of skilled workers. As the poor quality of the internet can delay different department's orders due to a lack of communication. It will impact the sales of employment because every centre of a trade depends on the internet and is interconnected to each other. Moreover, experienced employees prefer to live in urban areas for high salaries and a better lifestyle. As a result, it can cause a shortage of skilled labour. For instance, as per a survey in 2015, 75% of experienced workers stay in urban places. To conclude, however migrating big corporations into rural areas might have some cons, I believe that its prons are having a significant impact to improve sales of their work.