What health issue are linked to modern lifestyle? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

Nowadays, the modern lifestyle is more popular, but that has negative effect and dangerous for human health. Why medical problem are linked to contemporary lifestyle?. There are a number of problems arising from this tendency, such obesity, diabetic and cancer. One common problem is obesity, that disease has impact over the world wide. Moreover, the main effect is fast-food and that situation to create overweight. Nevertheless many population choose this kind of meals,so habitats suffer medical problems such as heart, liver and mental. For example, the research gives information about thousands of people have a obesity problem. In the meanwhile USA the governments have a significant growth over the world. Also every year thousands people death from this problem. Another issue matter of concern is food a genetic problem, because inhabitants are a enormous increase and need more meal which companies produce in the labratory such vegetables, fruits and meats. For instance, more countries are using that method as to change genetic foods and end of period that development cause to cancer disease. Actually, that technique is using by progressing countries. Another problem is devoloping technology, because the humans want to do work home,for the reason that is causing little mobility. The state organize activities and spark on the humans, so this situation more dangerous. In conclusion, I will hope that a issue to solve by goverments government and humans. Indeed more attention on that a concern will provide solution. This remedy is depend on human behaviour