'Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past . this behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.' Discuss.

In our old days, We gave good respect to our parents.Nowadays youngster does not give respect who give them advice. In the Mordenculture it will bring some negative impact on society. In the paragraph let's discuss it. First of all, When they are watching the television never listen to their guardian's sounds.Because of the internet,world they have been deeply concentrating on social media such as Toys Youtube channel, playing games and etc.When such actions are stopped by their parents they are not happy. Moreover, In Teaching organizations never heard the teachers' voices also. second of all, Some of the behaviours they have followed from friends either they are talking or playing as a group.At this age,they do not have proper attention to good or bad things.Most school boys and girls do not like their grandparent's advice. In Addition, they are teaching their old culture and behaviour not much attention from them. Finally, They do not know to give respect to older people. some the pupils if they receive good advice from their father or mother, then they will get criminal activities in future. it totally collapses the future countries' development. For example, recent newspapers show some kind of illegal activities is done by students. Even murder and robbery also they are not scared to do it. The police officer gives information to all the schools and the communities to watch their children closely. Then they are announced if their younger are doing criminal activities then they will lose their life in jail instead of school. In conclusion, The Government should give some social awareness about children's development. However, the parents are most responsible for their children to teach good manners.Their's development is the topmost important of each county.