In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

There is no doubt that there are some countries that find it difficult to hire people over the age of 50 in their company at the present time, although they have great experience. By far, there are different causes and solutions for this problem. One of the causes is not being able to keep up with the conditions of the work, while one of the solutions is trying to make them have a job which is suitable for their age. First of all, one of the most common reasons of not hiring old people is that they do not have the ability to stick to the intensity of the work. Many companies don't determine certain number of hours for work which is tiring for many people, especially old people. For example, if the company have a chance to hire a young employee or an old employee, it will choose the young one since there is a high probability for them to get along with the job conditions. Another reason is that most of the work nowadays is done by the help of technology, that's why it might be hard for elder people to get used to using it. It is important to realize that some solutions can be applied to solve this issue. It is essential that more companies should have a team that help elder people to teach them the hard work requirements. It is equally important for the young employees to help the older ones if they stuck in a specific matter though. Another key point, companies can allow old workers to make an expert team to teach the young workers the experience they had and some career tips. To sum up, aged people may not have a chance to get a job recently because of many reasons. As a matter of fact, some solutions should be taken into account in order to allowing them to have a constant job.