Some people think that people in senior positions alone should make decisions in a business, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is indisputable fact that in the business world, a lot of people believe that directors and CEO are people who should create any resolution, while the opponents of this statement argue for the right of workers to express opinions to make decisions. This essay will discuss these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. To commence with, senior is the people who have a better experience and has some flooding support in the company. He has been facing any problem and creating solutions, thus any resolution should be created by him to prevent the repetition of failure. In addition, people in the company believed him, hence he is reliable and the best decision-maker, resulting in a successful company. To illustrate this, the owner of KFC has been struggling a lot to create a restaurant, thus enhancing his experience, and resulting in the spreading of consumers in the world. The rights of employees to get involved because of their rights and their position. Every human has rights to say their opinion. Moreover, the director position is temporary, therefore an employee should be ready to replace him in the greater future. Thus, some implementations should consider the opinion of the labourers. For instance, the owners of the company ask suggestions from the employee of the development division about product packaging, resulting in decent product releases that increase consumer satisfaction. In my opinion, I believe labourers should share advice with the company because it may complete the owner’s weakness. To sum up, seniors have better experiences and support, while workers’ rights and positions might be the best decision-makers. I believe both of them collaborated to give the best outcome.