Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

it is argued satisfaction with high wages is more essential compared to job satisfaction. I completely disagree with this opinion. First of all, I believe that when you are satisfied with your job you will be very happy in your life. A third of our life we spent doing the job. As a result, if you are not happy with whatever work you are doing you will not be happy in your life. Secondly, if you want career growth you need to do what you enjoy because its boosts your productivity. When you do something you will job hard for it and hard work will not feel painstaking. For example, an English writer named Henry left his job and started writing novels as he was passionate about writing and it lead to huge success in his carrier. Thirdly, happiness in a job can affect your family relationship. In other words, If someone is not happy with his job, he will have a bad mood. As a result, he will show aggression toward his family member and it will destroy a relationship. A good illustration of this is that many individuals who are not happy with their job are getting divorced as they do misbehave with their wives after coming home from the job To conclude, I strongly believe that work satisfaction is more important than a high salary because it makes a person happy and gives carrier growth as well as stability in their relationship.