In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, wiht the advanced technology, lots of filed on working is going to be automation, this is included transportation, more than that, this can already be seen in some auto-mobiles. While there are advantages to this technology, I believe that the disadvantages may outweigh them. First of all, the advanatge of driveless viechle can help human greatly reduce car accidnet accidents, due to some people not pay attention while driving and break the rules, it can also cause less traffic dispute. In addition, this does not need to hire another employees, so it can help those comapnies to pay for extra salary. Besides, people will have more time to manage thier business while sitting in the car. Then, another advanatge is this can increased efficiency, with no need for human drivers, driverless vehicles could potentially travel at higher speeds and follow each other more closely, reducing congestion and improving traffic flow. However, we still can not fully trusting on this auto-driveing technology, it is not totally safe, this kind of articlas still can be seen on the news, before we are going to accept this new technology, we have to be more careful. To sum up, while there are lots of advantages about driveless topic, i still believe that the disadvantages may outweigh them. It might lead to low economy due to the low unemployeed rate, and make people job less. So we must consider what will bring to us that the risks of driveless and it not only about one country but a world. Ultimately, the decision to adopt this technology should be based on a careful analysis of its potential benefits and drawbacks.