Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough.What are the reasons for this? What are some possible solutions for this?

It is an unfortunate reality that elder elderlypeople are not doing required physical workouts even if(though) doctors recommended them. (Although there are manifold factors that have shaped this scenario,) It is possible to alleviate this problem by adopting effective measures The primary cause of lacking exercise in old people is their health condition. Aged people are facing severe medical problems such as various lifestyle diseases, breathing difficulties and arthritis. These obstacles are withdrawing (withdraw) them from doing more workouts. They are afraid that doing more exercise can (might) escalate their pain and worsen health conditions. Likewise scarcity of space to do physical workouts for old people is another reason. Public spaces like parks and gyms are occupied by youth and children, hence aged people wish (tend)to spend their time inside homes, particularly in a room. Apart from this most of the elder generation are busy with their grandchildren and domiciliary (domestic) works. As a result there will be a problem with availability of time to do exercise Although the problem seems to be quite challenging, it is possible to tackle them (it)effectively. The most significant step is to treat their illnesses as early as possible and health authorities and family members have to pay attention to them. Furthermore the government and local authorities should ensure equal public spaces for the old generation and the youngsters for workouts. Allocating specific spaces for old people could be a remarkable solution for the stigma.Another key strategy is that family members ensure proper time management of their parents /grandparents. (They must) Ensure that they are getting enough time to do physical workouts and (also) encourage them to do the same. In conclusion, old people are not doing enough exercise due to their health conditions, lack of space to do workouts and shortage of time. However attention in medical condition government interference and family support can help to rule out this issue