"Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that fatherhood and motherhood should be emphasized equally. And that women solely decide whether or not to be pregnant results in the idea that they should also take responsibility for taking care of their children. I partly agree with these statements. Being a juvenile, parenthood is very vital. In case a baby is brought up with his mother's and father's love, then fatherhood and motherhood should be regarded equally. Both mom and dad love and bring up their kid; therefore, it is not fair to decide who takes more load or who loves the minor more. For example, a dad (being a doctor) and a mum (a housewife) in turn or together looking after their heirs will be considered equally in taking care of children. When one of the parents seems to not spend enough duty, or even does not concern about their offspring, however, the story will go in a different way. A father or a mother who does not bring up the heir or spend time with them will not have any reason to be emphasised love as much as the other. Or in some circumstances, if the scions are not brought up by their parents, there will not be any parenthood. If a woman solely decides whether or not to have children, she absolutely will have to take responsibility to bring them up. It is obviously evident that the mom has to take care of her babies. Every action of persecuting or mistreating the youngster will accuse her of being cruel and not completing the duty of being a mom. In conclusion, when both father and mother spend enough fondness and duty for their kids, fatherhood and motherhood should be emphasised fairly. And women who solely decide whether or not to have babies completely have to take concern of and bring up them.