Nowadays in many countries young people don’t communicate with older people as much as they used to. Why is this happening? How could this situation be improved?

In the current world, people have been changing rapidly, affecting relationships between older people and teenagers. This essay will explain the reasons for this problem, and I will give logical solutions for this circumstance. One of the reasons is the big gap between generations because of technological developments. The elderly and youths do not have habits that they are doing together. For example, in the past, tv had the most significant activity for all family members. During specified times, families watch movies or series because there are no options better than this. However, there are numerous choices and facilities, so all generations do not want to watch together. In this way, older people can not have strong relationships, and young people do not want to communicate. Additionally, living style is changing. People used to live with all family members such as uncles, aunts, grandparents etc. Therefore, people's relationships were strong, but nowadays, people want to live alone, so people can not create communication with the elderly. From my point of view, people should do some things to solve this issue which is to teach children to communicate with older people with parents, and the old generation should try to find the same habits. First of all, parents should teach and show how to communicate with the elderly because people can learn such things as possible as early. Therefore, children learn respect for these people. Secondly, old people should try to communicate because if the old person's impression is not suitable for children moving to communicate, young people can not try it. For instance, while travelling by bus, if old people illustrate the face of uncommunicative, young people just sit, and they can not do it. Therefore, two groups of generations should learn these things. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, because of the changing habits, young people do not want to communicate with the elderly. To solve this problem, both generations should do something which parents give education to children and old people should find the same point to communicate.