Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

The modern ways of communication made the long-distance person near you, and the person beside you is far. It helped people who travelled away from their families, who found a job in another city, or someone you love to talk with every day like he is with you. Further, with the new technologies and applications it becomes easier to contact anyone far from you. Yet, every coin has two sides, nowadays social relationships are affected by this and it made difficult to contact when all the subject had been talked about. This essay will illustrate why I agree with the negativity of modern communication. To begin with, this argument will have two sides and everyone is trying to prove his point of view. Personally, I think modern communication has its own effects on social relationships without being seen. One reason is, a word written might be understood wrongly which will inresult in result a conflict and things will never be back as the same. Also, when contacting the same person every day, you will start to feel bored with him and start to avoid responding. Not only this, sometimes when you meet him you don't have any subjects to talk about with him. For example, I used to communicate with a person now in my town but because of one word everything collapsed. To sum up, yes it is a good thing to have this modern way but in the manner of the relationshipmanner it has gone too far. To conclude, the coin has two sides some will say there is nothing about it and will argue, others will keep following their belief. These types of conversations need a research project to know and figure out the thoughts of society towards modern communication technology.