Nowadays many people eat very badly in spite of the information which is available about ways to have a healthy, balanced diet. What could be the possible causes of this? Suggest some solutions which may improve the eating habits of the young.

Developing food industry has changed humans' eating habits poorly. Altough, there are limitless documents available about the nutrition and healthy diet, people choice a fast, easy and bad option for health. This essay will argue the main causes of this problem and possible solution for this. The main causes of poor eating habit is people don't know the meal preparation and alternative eating options. Firstly, getting information about a balanced diet is not an issue any more. There are tons of materials contain information about malnutrition and balanced diets. Furthermore, these are also lots of videos about healthy meal preparation and gluten-free recipes. For instance, there are videos about a meal preparation for whole weak under 2000 calories per day. These videos can assist in improving cooking skills as well as balanced nutrition awareness. Secondly, people can easily create an alternative option for their snacks and deserts which contain a high amount of sugar. For example, one of the famous content maker records a video about sugar-free cookie that contain only oatmeal, date and bitter chocolate which is a great solution for sugar cravings. It is true that some of the recipes contain Stavia beside sugar which can also help to control the glucose level of blood. In conclusion, some people prefer eating unbalanced meals in contast to so many great documentation about the nutriton and health. Lack of information for meal preparation and alternative eating options are the main causes of this problem and people can deal with these problem through watcing proper videos about healty recipes and meal preparations.