Some people believe that online reading materials should only be used to learn to read whereas others believe that only printed materials should be used. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, the internet is playing a crucial role in educational learning, so many people assert that online reading materials are the best way of learning, while the rest of the people opine that reading through hardcopy materials could be the best approach.Both views will be discussed below. According to many individuals, learning by online resources is the best way because students can study by subscribing to many sites at a reasonable price, while by the hardcopy they need to pay more money. Moreover, the online study could be more interesting for kids due to the animation in materials. For example, if the story is related to a farm,the animals might produce sounds; as a result, it will create more interest in children to study and they will have excellent performance in the academic field. According to the opponents, learning through reading books, and articles are more beneficial as it is better for the health of children because they are spending a huge amount of time in front of the computer screen; consequently, causing a serious effect on the eyes. For instance, according to the research report 90% of children use eye-sight spex in the early stage of life which is resulting from prolonged use of the internet. Apart from this, printed material would be helpful for children to develop reading habits, habits of reading newspapers and magazines; therefore, they would have more concentration power. In conclusion, no doubt, reading through online sources is the popular method, but according to me, the traditional method is the best way because it helps to develop more concentration power and helps to prevent physical disorders.