ome people say that the best way to improve Vinsers’ health is by increasing the number of sports facilities at VinGroup or Vinhomes locations. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health at those sites and that other measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Some people think that raising a wide range of sports facilities at Vingroup locations is considered the best way to enhance Vinser's health while others argue other methods are required. I will outline this problem in the following essay On the one hand, there are some several reasons why increase of sports facilities is the best method to enhance Vinser's heath. Firstly, taking part in some sporty activites daily would build up the residents's immune system, the muscles, and their bones. As a result, This cannot make them more prone to physical diseases such as obesity, cardiovascular systems, respiratory disease. Secondly, Participating these activity can help the locals avoid some mental problems. In fact, in the morden society many people have to finish excessive working, leading to the pressure in their life, thus joining some sporty clubs make them relieve stress and anxiety. On the other hand, I totally claim that some other methods can improve the residents at Vingroup. To begin with, the goverment of Vingroup can allocate their budget to construct more Vinmec international hospitals. Therefore, This make people can access healthcare systems more easily when they have any healthy problems. Moreover, Vingroup can offer well-known doctors in the world to have a effective treatment. To be more specific, By this method Vinmec can treat complicated deseases to prolong life expectation for the patients, leading to improvement of healthcare services. In conclusion, Although development of sporty actitives actives is the good method to improve the Vinser's health, I strongly believe that some other important methods will be expected.