some people think that goverment should spend public money on saving minority languages.Others,however,believe that would be a waste of public money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today,the minority population is decrease from time to time.Some community believe that goverments government should spend public bill on saving minority languages, while others believe that would be a waste of public cash. This essay will show discuss both this view and give my own opinion. On yhe one hand, goverments government should public pay oon saving minority languages has several reasons.The first is that if goverment helps minorities,the minority population will decrease. Moreover their culture is lost. Now society is a multicultural society.So we have to need different cultures.The second is that the minority has a lot of history. Mabey minority history is very important to society. However, we do not understand minority languages.So if the minority is lost,we can not get a minority word can not get a minority style. On the other hand, others believe that would be waste of public money. This opinion has several reasons.The first reason is that minority language does not need in society because the minority population is a few and most population can not undersatand there language. In addition, minority public are not to work in society. They live mountains and so on.So if a minority word can not understand us, we do not have problems. In conclusion,some population believe government should spend public wage on saving minorities because they are beautiful culture.So we have to save their language. While others believe that would be a waste of public money because we can not understand their vocabulary and they apply can not work in society.In my own opinion that if government uses public capital on saving minorities, it would be a waste of public money because if they apply language is lost,we do not have effect on life and government should spend bill on another things. Society has a lot of problems and they need a lot of money.