Some people prefer one on one lesson while others like group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, some students like to learn individually but some students like to learn with friends. In my opinion, I think that individual learning and group learning are both great because students have many different styles of learning. This essay will discuss great ways to learn by themself and learning by a group. Firstly, many students love to learn alone because they are good on work and thinking alone. They also think there do many best things when they do something by alone. Secondly, many researchers found that students who prefer to work in individually will be business owners and there are people who are more confident in themself. On the other hand, some students enjoy working in teams because there love to share ideas with others and there always work well in a group. In addition, people who enjoy working in a group are independent people and there always understand each other a lot. Therefore, I think it a very good idea to teach students in both types because individual learning and group learning can be positive and negative but the best way is to mix them together. For example, To sum up