Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In a few businesses, it is mandatory to wear special uniforms during job time. The main benefits of this rule are equality among crew members and also safety precautions. However, some employees feel uncomfortable wearing the same suit every day. In the below essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of this trend. Firstly, In these days It is often seen that few startups make a rule to wear a special dress code during office time. Previously, this direction was only followed by big groups but now even small companies and new startups started following this fashion. Following this trend, office workers feel equality between all the members, as this rule is mandatory for all levels of staff. For example, In schools these days all the teachers wear the same style of apparel with their ID badge on the attire. Secondly, some associations allow their workers to wear their own style of dress. Using the aforementioned trend employees feel happy because they can try different types of uniforms every day. Moreover, few teams don't feel comfortable in the same style of costume because of this regulation. Furthermore, it is often seen that keeping a tie for long service hours is not easy. and some crew members feel uncomfortable and tend to lack productivity at work. For instance, in IT companies, engineers prefer to put on a comfortable costume as they have to sit all day in front of the computer so it's not making any sense to wear discomfort attire when they don't connect with clients. To conclude, It is often seen these days in offices making a mandatory order to wear special outfits during office hours, which can be a positive thing because of equality and safety at work. Though, few workers feel a lack of comfort in those outfits and thus putting an effect on their productivity.