These days, in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?

The demand of becoming a teacher at schools, primarily secondary schools, has been decreasing day-to-day. There are some reasons why young people do not want to make a career in a teaching field and the government should take prompt action to mitigate these problems in several ways Some key factors may influence not to choose being a teacher. First of all, teenagers who are studying at school would be badly-behaved while they tend to make trouble by bad words and character. This makes teachers' job stressful or exhausting. Secondly people working at school cannot earn a high salary to provide their family. Finally, there may be problems with supplying necessary educational tools such as new devices for teaching language or some stuff for chemistry and biology lessons On the other hand, the government will attempt to encourage young generation to become a teacher One beneficial way is increasing their income. If they are provided with a well-paid job, it will be highly unlikely to quit the job or change. Another important approach is that the government needs to launch a campaign to boost their reputation in the local community by making TV shows or movie on TV. Last but not least, many job opportunities are offered to teachers such as trips to foreign countries and free state services. In conclusion, some reasons cause having no desire to prefer teaching and the government has to fix these problems.