Some people claim that many things that children were taught at school are a waste of time, while others argue that everything learned at school is useful at some time. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s life, people said that children went to school isn’t helpful and waste of time, while other people believe that very useful and have good benefits. In this essay, I will give several reasons and explain then give my opinion. On the one hand, educate at school make students get up early in the morning so that make they feel tired to study and not interest about the lesson. Therefore, children go to class often sleep then they miss the lesson which it is waste the time for study. Moreover, serveral problems that students go to school spend few times studying. For instance, many children who have home far from school take more time to get there so they lost most of time study such as study by themself. On the other hand, go to school that students some good benefits. They can access their lesson more easily so they can improve quality of their study at school. Furthermore, supervision at school is harder so that can makes students attention to lesson and improve their knowledge. For example, Math and Listerature is harder in all of subjects that students need more help of their teachers. Therefore, children must go to school to listen and get interested with these subjects because these knowledges need in the future. In conclusion, the administrations must solve these problems about education. Go to school to study id very important for everyone so children need more self-sciousness.