In many places, new homes are needed, but the only place available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not building new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

It is true that due to the high fertility rate,more and more homes for people needed to be constructed,which includes building them in the countryside. While some people are against this idea because of reasons like environmental problems,I also assert that in some cases new constructions solve problems for homeless people. Some reasons justify people's notion regarding refusing to allocate most buildings to the edge of the city.First and foremost,if filling most territories with buildings, environmental problems will start to happen. For example,the trees must be logged down to clear the place of the proposed houses which leads to an increase in levels of carbon footprints. In addition to this,no quiet places for both people and animals are about to remain because of permanent hustle and bustle of construction zones. However,in some cases,it can even lead to the extinction of some species. I also believe that pluses in the given statement can be seen. Firstly,the support to homeless people will be given by this. Last but not least, people stay with no choice due to overpopulation. For instance,the figure of over 8 billion people is continuing to grow and without a shadow of a doubt,dozens of buildings need to be built at a high pace.And because of only territories on the edges of the towns,there are no other choices. In conclusion,no doubt no remaining territory in cities leads to allocating construction to the countryside. While reasons like issues in the environment happen,I also believe that providing people with apartments is a good point in the given statement.