Many customs and traditional ways of behavior are no longer relevant to modern life and not worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

Many communities claim that the style of life is no longer as before, so the manner of behaviour and ways of attitude toward customs is not acceptable in modern life. But nation divided into groups with different thoughts about this changes. Regarding to my opinion, I partly disagree with this statement. The first factor to consider is that traditions and customs have been built over years and they are worth to respectful attitudes of young generations. Also, there are huge numbers of people of age, who were the idol of well behaving and still can be modern at the same time with knowledge in this century.The main point is that a new society can be still developed without procrastinating the old-fashioned model of traditional behaving, which is worth saving the history of culture. On the other hand, the second thing to reflect on is that some ways of traditional behaviour can be really old and some parts of it might be unnecessary in some ways or industries. Furthermore, can make people not adapted to this life. But it can be changed and updated for more comfortable ways for the community these days. In conclusion, it is imported to remember customs and moreover, to save it but in convenient models for people of these days