Some people argue that it is good for children to stay away from their families and go to a boarding school. Other suggest that children live with their families and attend a day school. What is your opinion?

In today's increasingly globalized world, education is an irrefutable facet of our state-of-the-art society. Some people think that children should live with their parents and enrol in a public school. But at the same time, others argue that they ought to reside far from their families and enlist in a boarding school. In my opinion, pupils should stay home and go to public schools as this provides a convenient and psychologically calm environment for them and the tuition fee and daily's costs are less. On the one hand, students require a calm and convenient environment to study effectively and properly. Nonetheless, the parents can provide this with psychological and monetary support which helps them concentrate on learning and improving their educational skills. For example, a survey conducted in the UK envisaged that foreign pupils had lower grades in their college lessons in comparison to native students. Therefore, being with families and having their mental and budget support plays a fundamental role in their student's success and renders good vibes for them. On the other hand, education in boarding schools has some significant obstacles which can lead students and parents have to deal with. Firstly, enrollment requires a substantial budget as these schools have tutors with high salaries and dorms that have a high cost. In addition, the students should do their daily chores such as tidiness of their rooms or washing their clothes by themselves which mostly are done by their parents at home. Finally, they should live lonesome and without the kindness of their parents which may have behavioural problems and depression for them. Consequently, boarding schools have many drawbacks that seriously impact students. In the nutshell, although studying in boarding schools is challenging, it has a multitude of after-effects such as higher expenditures and psychological problems such as depression for students. In my opinion, going to public schools with the support of families is much more decent.