While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

These days vocational training is a second choice for people who don' t like the office jobs. So some workers think that electricians and plumbers are not good enough job to learn, while others believe that it is there best choice. This essay will discuss both sides and wil draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, communities doesn' t welcome everyone to study in universities. For example, These who can' t complete their education are desperate to find something to make their leaving. So of course they will get the best train to do something instead of studying. However the lack of qualified workers needs more attention and encouraged so everyone consider it an option. On the other hand, this kind of business doesn' t bring a lot of money. To illustrate, most of the society prefers doing water and electricity problems by themselves they don' t need someone to do it for them. Also workers are not getting paid enough for a long time job. For example fixing water faucet takes time and effort but it's still cheap. Hence the belief That this jobs causes less income than the others. In addition sometimes the tools are expensive and you have to buy the best quality. For an instance. If you get the lowest price peace that won do the job correctly so people won' t like your work. This proves clearly that qualified worke is not the best option. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that everyone has a choice to do what they are comfortable with but of course I agree that we must encourage people to do vocational training.