In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

In our modern life, has been risen Change the form of the verb rising show examples by a numerous of parents preferring to educate their kids themselves at own residense rather than sending them to public schools because many people consider that homeschooling are more profitable for children. This essay has both positive and negative sides which will be elucidated further in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the main advadvantages of choose studying at home children is that they can studying without any pressure and they may have flexible at their own residense and kids feel themselves very comfortable. iIn particular, study at home parents can control their child and they can check childs’ lessons and behaviour and also mothers and fathers have an opportunity to teach some moral rules. In addition to, it was very profitable in Covid-19 times,at that times learner not able to go to school in order to protection from virus. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages that study at own property of residence. First of all, children may not study share their knowledge with persons who are same age with them and they might be can not to make friend and communicate closely with them.If toodler are studying at school they can learn about good relationships with others and they can improve their critical thinking skills with peers. In conclusion, study at home is increasing day by day and it has some advantages such as this give an opportunity for parents to control their child and behaviour however it has some negative sides which is explorers may not good relationships with others students and this bring to there may be some problems when dealing with people.