Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

In our modern life,joblessness considered one of the biggest issue around the word, that is gradually affecting our life,health and enemy.From my point of view, I believe the main reason that growing population and robots work instead of working. This essay first will suggest that the large problem caused by this limiting the number of children in families and replacing robots with job humans and suggest available solution. The foremost problem caused by rising a number of people from year to year and very few have them own job because some people have not any diploma or they do not handicraft. That is why Government should restriction the number of children in families and its bring to a lot of benefit such as decreasing a number of people and they may found their own work.Another point is that the leadership must formulate a quality educational system.Take an example from India, many students need a good educational system and people who live in India have poor knowledge and its bring to knowledge to worklessness. In addition to that, in many modern country have a lot of modern industry and technology has developing year by day. For example, in famous company used to robots instead of employees because managers think that, robots work very fast than real staffs however, while others strongly against that robots do not able to critical thinking and they never replace people. In conclusion, unemployment is the foremost problem around the world and it has some causes and pulation and the second caused by this replacing robots.