In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. Is it therefore necessary government impose a higher tax on this kind of food?do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals are in opinion that many people are disorder from healthiness as a consequence of consuming excessively junk food for that reason government should apply a higher duty on this sort of food. This essay partly agrees with the given statements for some reason and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,in our modern life humans very busy with their work ar study and they always think about earn money for their financial life and they mostly prefer to save their time that is why many people eating too much prepare with frequently food. Therefore, people have been forgetting care about their health because hamburgers,snacks, hot dogs and such kind of food is very cheaper and comfortable. As a result many heath problems depend on this kind of food. On the other hand many students and workers have not enough time to prepare adjectival food and it caused a lot of health problems and many people suggest that government should impose a higher cost that fast food and it might be bring decreasing fast food consumers.Take an exam, last year in USA citizens found a problem that obesity and its cause was ate a lot of fast food after that government rise tax fast foods. In conclusion,in some countries increasing number of health problems depend on fast food because a enumerous people eat too much fast food therefore its important government should rising cost of fast food however it has some negative sides.