Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some individuals are in opinion that a numerous of famous people identify with their appearance and rich property than their own success and this is causing a bad impression among a youngsters.From my way of thinking many young people should not learn from celebrities their bad habits. This essay partly agrees with the given statements for some reason and inclinations along with examples will be justified in the following paragraphs. On the one hand many famous people are encouraged their style and wealth than their achievements because they try to attract their supporters in order to earn a lot of money. Therefore, celebrities focus their form and style every time and this bring to change young people character and behaviour because teenagers are often try to imitation famous people and it caused by interest to youngsters. However,some famous people identify with their good feature and this is not harmful for teenagers. On the other hand some individuals really believe that imitate to well-known people is might be harmful for youngsters and they appeal to some change their form such as plastic operation their face and they may try to imitate. Nowadays this is increase among the young people, however every famous person are not note their images in a unique way. Therefore, some teenagers try to follow the good behaviour and it would be beneficial for them. In conclusion, a number of famous people identity with their appearance and wealth than their achievements and this bring to youngsters behaviour and form.