Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At the present time, a few people say that our population may have some challenges without rely on each other, wherse other individuals believe that people are getting far self-ruling. In my opinion, living with people like a one body can be a good lifestyle for us to improve our civilization. For most, living independently is being a more preferable way of life. Although it create the some problems like not having an extra support from their close friends or relatives when he or she in a bad situation, they are finding some useful sides of being a self-governing humans until their current ages. For example,  numerous teenagers are doing the everything independently even the important descions without asking their parents about them. And, this can be a adequate development for those who are independently thinking about their important issues. However, I believe that having an unity among people can be a beneficial to maintain the development of countries. If someone separated from a team, this person can do nothing, but with a team everything not seem impossible for this person because of lots of supports and arguments can make a good conclusion duration of working on a project. Thus, if we have a sense of unity among us, it may provide the some opportunities to work under lots supports in every matter. For instance, the Japanese people have some respect and always support, and most importantly they always understand when they need help to each other, therefore this country’s economic has developed as a result of having unity. To conclude, although there are some advantages of being a independent person such as making descions independently, but I feel that having a warm relationship with every people makes the better environment and helps to improve the our economic.