Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our modern life,animal research is widely utilized to develop new medicines and to experience the safety of other things.More and more human beings argue that these tests should be prohibited because it is in error to bring about animals to be in distress, while other individuals are in approval of them because of their advantages to brotherly love. This essay will discuss applying these experimentsʼ advantages and disadvantages for humans,and also animals. On the one hand,these types of experiments help humans to know some kind of things about animals.First of all,it is very beneficial for biology subject.After that,apply, it individuals can study many kinds of things about animals like their character,their life,and also their food.Second of all,people may find a lot of benefits through it.That's why many experts pilot on many types of animals like snakes. According to the statistics,more and more types of medicines takes from snakes by qualified.Take as an example,nowadays 80 per cent of countries produce many medicines from animals. On the other hand,it has a few negative aspects for humans and animals.Because by it many animals may lose.It is very harmful to human beings.These days many bad humans utilize apply animals to earn a lot of money. Therefore, according to the data,40 per cent of animals die by hunts. In the final analysis, experiments have good sides and also harmful sides for people,and also others.From my point of view,human beings use apply animals moderately.