Many manufactured food and dring products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consmume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, it is increasingly common for people to undertake unhealthy food such as sugar products. As a result, the vast majority of them have health unxieties. My point of view is that governments should motivate people to minimize sweets in other ways. This essay will examine my opinion in more detail and propose some possible solutions. The main reason that I believe is people's dependence. For instance, if councils bring a law where unhealthy products will be high priced, it do not stop people to buy these. Moreover, it could be challenging for them to understand a harmful quality of using it. An additional point might be for governmets to encourage society give up sugar by allocating money for educational leassons which provide them disease consequences. Another crucial argument is for manufactures. One of the main cause is their low quality of products which destroyed a person health. After that, medical supplies usage cannot afford people to improve their issues. In my opinion, food and drink production may to reduce sugar by creating a new nutrition, therefore adults make a helpful purchase. On the other hand, there are those who put forward that sugar products have to make more expensive to decrease consumers demand. Moreover, local people cannot afford to spend their funds on unhelthy meal. Consequently, it should considerably improve each life. To conclude, having looked at this topic in more detail, it is clear that price may play on of the main role when individuals choose products. Although, in balance, I am of the opinion that development of quality in manufactures and educational courses could imrove much more better society health issues as well as reduce usage of sugar.