Some people choose to move to city centers as it can be beneficial for them. Discuss it is advantage or disadvantage?

A lot more and several individuals are migrating to towns in hunt of a better living, nevertheless city can be exceedingly strenuous. It is believed by some individuals that there are more pros than cons. Firstly, this essay will discuss the value of living in a municipality and secondly, the detrimental effects of livelihood in cities. On the one hand, the main advantage of living in town and that it is a very good option.It is known to be a great way to earn a lot of money as there are numerous factories, and plants in town. Some people believe that easy find work for staff besides factories pay better salaries to workers.in town has a lot of opportunities to study especially for employees to advance their careers.In consequence, numerous people come to the city from villagers for their life change. On other hand, the primary disadvantage of habitation there is that it can be harmful at times.Since traffic jams, and crashes usually be in big cities besides where is very loud this causes the most dangerous to human health. in addition, dirty air from factories makes the situation more difficult and this environment about several organizations said their opinion.Take as an example, yet according to the ministry of health around village's population longer lives than the city's population.The other challenges of living in the city are hotels, homes, and products are very expensive. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would suggest that living in the city has its benefits as well as its challenges.In my opinion, despite having some negative effects, I strongly believe that life in the city is generally beneficial.