Nuclear power offers clean , cheap energy. The benefits if nuclear technology far outweigh the drawbavks. Do you agree or disagree? give reason for your answer.

Nuclear energy has accessed many countries in this era because it is one of the reliable energy sources. However, building the place of it very costly. I completely agree that the advantages are more than the disadvantages to nuclear power. This essay will discuss the both pros and cons of this trend Nuclear enenrgy has many advantages such as carbon-free electricity. For example, the fassile fissile fuel generation sources pump massive amounts of carbon dioxed as a result it is the primery causes of the climate changes, nuclear power do not produce carbon dioxied or any air pollution. Additionally, nuclea power building require small land footprint. Compared with other common energy facilities, nuclear power palnts take up far lees physical place. On the other hand, bulding nuclear place is very high upfront cost because nuclear reactors are complex divices that requier requires many levels of safte safety built around them which make nuclear plants costly. Moreover, nuclear waste can be catastrophic for the environments and health. In conclusion i believe that it is nuclear plant is worth to built and countries are rely of this kind of energy.