VACCINATING CHILDREN AGAINST PREVENTABLE DISEASE IS NOT ONLY UNNECESSARY BUT ALSO DANGEROUS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ?

there are several opinions about ways to protect children from some ill. some of them believe there are threats to children if they use vaccination to prevent disease. It seems to me although there are a few drawbacks to vaccinating, the advantages of that are far more. so, I have a negative attitude towards to standpoint. in this essay, I will want to argue about that. firstly, there are some diseases that scientists are unable to find the specific drug for emitting, hence, they use vaccination alternative medicine. for example, the covid 19 had a significant rise in the short run, consequently, scientists prefer to replace vaccination with drugs. they are able to control this pandemic. Besides, the consumption of vaccines was highly beneficial to my ancestor. also, they were willing to use them. additionally, many commentators justifiably agree that there was a decisive factor in protecting humans from the expansion of a wide variety of viruses. on the other hand, there are those who subscribe argument that there are some drawbacks to vaccinating. they insist that the young age who have gone a vaccination, return that disease after a short period. however, I don't find this argument valid because, from scientists' perspectives though there are highly beneficial to vaccination, there are minor negative results in some cases but they aren't significant so it is unreliable statistics. in sum, I strongly disagree that its positive aspects are noticeable.I strongly disagree that its positive aspects are noticeable.I strongly disagree that its positive aspects are noticeable.