Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones.Why is this the case?Is this a positive or negative?

In our modern life,more and more young people spend always their time on their smartphones.From my way of thinking, this condition is very harmful. This essay will discuss smartphonesʼ negative and positive sides. On the one hand,it is very harmful to every child,and also acountry country.Because children lose their health by using smartphonesʼ.Nowadays 60 per cent of young people utilize apply smartphones. According to the statistics,many young players are losing their eyes day by day. Besides that this case brings to the country a lot of disadvantages Because we know,children are our countryʼs future.But If all young people spend their main time apply playing telephone, hey waste their time.It brings them their interest to lose which esa been learning.Take as an example,these days many people do not work properly place because they spent their time with playing telephones in their youngest. On the other hand,telephones have little benefit side. For this reason,by phones people can learn muchinformation about their subject. In conclusion,now much youngest use apply telephones every time.From my point of view,every people should utilize apply phones for learning a lot of things.