Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a good idea to copy celebrities?

Most people imitate famous popular celebrities from magazines and TV. There is a question in our mind about why this can be taken place. I totally disagree with this point of view such as there is a reason behind their vision. In addition, let me explain my views. It is commonly believed that idolizing a well-known personality is the easiest way how to become famous. Nevertheless, for some humans,kinds this is a way to express their feelings and helps them how to cope with their problems and also feel happy when imitating them. How to merge more expressive when it comes to imitating someone widely known. It is said you have free will to do what you want to do in your life. In my opinion, I completely disagree with regard to impersonating famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Since they are human beings too and have their own life how to live here in our world? However, some of them are not good examples to other people and especially to young age now as inaccurate information about how to interact with other people, how to be more aggressive to face the reality in our world and it will lead costly to others also forget the safety protocols when doing something. To conclude, it is not bad to follow or idolise famous superstars when you see them in magazines, tv and social media. Nonetheless, have mature enough to think if their actions are good for our society and most crucial give lessons at a young age.