Some people believe that media and news affecting our life in positive way while others disagree ? What is your opinion?

While some people believe programs are affected our lives in a positive way. On the contrary, others don't. There is no doubt that media and news have pros and cons. In my opinion, I agree with both views. To begin with positive affecting of media. Media give us a picture of what's happening in the world and awareness of new things coming up or changes. However, this will affect our lives and minds if they were positive stuff. Especially if people need to know about that stuff. Media and news could be negative affection it was useless. Media and news could publish and share a lot of things that are not necessary to be known. People may be affected in a negative way and be unhappy if this stuff was sad, Also it might be a waste of time. I believe sometimes we have to be aware and know of everything that happens to the world when needed. But most of the time media and news shares insignificant materials. Throughout, we need it in rapid and rush life. In conclusion, it would be useful to look at media and news once in a while., Also it could come back with reverse results if it was negative. But we still need it.