Governments should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days arts is crusial for our community and history. The quistion is arts far more important that the well-being of the people? In this essay, I am going to disscus this matter and state my point of view In terms of advantages, fine arts is an important subject for us humans. It gives us a sense of love and the warmth. To illustrate we can take music for example, it makes us humans happy and brings us together. Paintings show us how our great-grandparents used to live. So arts can bring us together more than ever. However, Nowadays we humans should really focus on topics more important than arts. Such as climate change, World hunger and jobs for all. In other,words we can live without music and paintings but we can't live without water or food. In conclusion, I think the life quality for the flok is far more important than the arts. I think that governments should lessen their investments in these subjects and really focus on us instead.