In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV Shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV dramas?

In recent years, people spend most of time on reading or watching crime related stuff. The popularity behind these increased from last couple of years. This essay will examine different reasons why these novels and TV shows become popular and also give my opinion regarding these matter. One of the reasons, why individuals show interest to watch crime show is story behind it. The show ’s story is replicate the human being’s life style. Moreover, the crime scenes of show are realistic. Additionally, children are more sensitive towards to see the visuals rather than reading the books. Another reason, why TV crime shows becoming popular is because of one’s life is attaching to that show ’s story and they want to learn something from them. Moreover, People, who are fond of reading books, are showing more interest in the crime fiction books rather that any another sort of the books. In my opinion, this phenomenon has equal number of merits and demerits. In today’s era women’s safety is really become a question. One of the advantages is women can learn from it and also learn how to protect herself from this crime. Secondly, the local community is aware of this crime and protect their society from these dangerous people. Although it has advantages, crime TV show has number of dangerous disadvantages. One of them is it encourage people to do some bad work. Another problem is at age of learning subjects; children can learn crime stuff which could be harmful for their family or society. To conclude, from last couple of years, all ages of people are watching or reading Crime related stuff during their free time and it becomes popular day by day. I believe, it is important for people who really needed and need to implement in their life. But another side, it is really dangerous for adults. The parents should take serious steps and understand the sense of responsibility.