ncreasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

It is considered for some people that raising the petrol price is the preferable way to reduce both growing traffic and pollution issues, while others think the reverse. I extremely disagree because there are different ways that may diminish some of these concerns. This essay will illustrate my perspective of view and give solutions to prevent this dilemma. There are a number of solutions that can be found which should be implemented to deal with this problem. First of all, make more of an awareness campaign on social media that explains to people how using more cars is able to release soot that has the ability to affect negatively health and the environment. For example, the breathing of carbon is able to cause respiratory diseases such as asthma. Recently, research approved that the emission of graphite can cause respiratory cancer when inhales it. On the other hand, more emitting graphite is able to damage plants, as you know plants are very important for the environment, which makes oxygen in the atmosphere. In addition, it is the reason for global warming which means a rise in the planet's temperatures. It is caused by increased concentrations of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere; mainly from human activities such as burning fossil fuels can motivate many issues like hotter temperatures and more severe storms. In conclusion, I totally do not agree to increase the petrol expense because it might influence badly on the economy because if the petrol fee is increased all prices will be increasing, for instance, education, health care and foodstuff price will increase.