what is your opinion toward legal Cannabis ues for recreational purposes?

Cannabis is a psychoactive drug from the Cannabis plants, there are a lot of purposes for using such plants more than used for drugs. Nowadays, Cannabis is legalized in many countries in terms of medical use and some countries suggest imposing laws for using Cannabis for recreational purposes. I completely disagree with such a suggestion. To begin with, Cannabis has a lot of benefits for people's health, ranging from helping appetite to medical use, such as treating cancer, and the proposition of law toward legal Cannabis for recreational use will bring more easily accessible to people. However, this such of law will also bring drawbacks to underage groups of people. For example, Teenagers are aged curious to try, and if they try without being aware of the effect of Cannabis or maybe they might use it for drugs and become drug addiction that will bring social problems in the future. In addition, Cannabis for recreational legal measures has many restrictions on freedom of use. Cannabis has many negative effects on certain groups of people like children under 20 years, pregnant women, the elderly, and some people with mental health problems. For instance, Cannabis used by pregnant women affects the development of their fetuses' brains. Moreover, Cannabis has a substance called THC that affects the nervous system, if taken in the right amount it will help to relax from stress. Nevertheless, an overdose taken will cause addiction or worse case death. Furthermore, the freedom of using Cannabis in terms of recreational use can be caused some accidental dangers. For instance, restaurants use THC in the cooking process if their food is served to people who are allergic to these substances might cause danger to them. By this I mean, the governments must create very strict legal measures to limit the use of Cannabis for recreational purposes and educate people to have more awareness of its use without dangerous effects, before imposing laws to legalize the recreational use of Cannabis. To conclude, legal Cannabis for recreational purposes brings about a number of drawbacks to societies. In my opinion, I believe that toward of legal Cannabis for recreational purposes still needs more time to research that is comprehensive enough to lead Cannabis used to maximize the benefits for every purpose.