Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have divergent views about whether we should keep children away from making mistakes or not. Personally, I think that it is acceptable to make mistakes for children, while I also believe that adults have to educate children to sledom do wrong things. In this essay, I will explian why we might make balance in both sides. On the one hand, I convinced that children could learn much from a leeson so that making mistakes should not be avoided. There are various reasons why teenagers could learn much from mistakes. First of all, through finding out the reasons why they are wrong might let them to not make same mistakes. Also they would try other measures to slove this problem, which develops their problem-sloving abilities. Secondly, when they make mistakes, they absloutely have deeply impressions about it. For eample, a teacher ask a student a queation in a class, but the student answer wrong. Then, the student would understand that there are somthing they are unfamiliar with and they should learn more. On the other hand, although teenagers could be educated by their mistakes, it seem to me that humans might control the degree of them make mistakes. To put it shortly, it is not everythig which child could make mistakes. Take illegal activities for example, as long as they commit a crime, this relatively have a huge impact for them. Thus, teenagers might were taught that some mistakes are unacceptable such us stealing, fighting, and rubbe. In conclusion, indeed there are some negative effects when it comes to children do wrong things, but I certainly believe that mistakes is a great teacher for teenagers to learn and growth as long as adult would teach their children to be aware of their mistakes.