It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg.dinosaurs,dodos..) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or Disagree?

In the process of nature for animals species to become extinct. For example,dinosaurs and dodos. There is no reason why humans should prevent and try this from happening. further,we explain in the essay if we agree or disagree. Firstly,longtime time ago there were animals extinct such as, dinosaurs and dodos. According to ancient story there are ten books were written by Joan Adams. He was a scientist.He mention everything in his books why? These animals disappear back then. This is due lack of food and many more issues back then.These animals are very rare in our planet. Secondly,scientists mentioned the disasters happening back then the planet already explains how scientists been lost during there research about these rare animals. Mainly, because of this issue people hate to meet these animals and they don't want to take any effort to prevent this from happening. Thirdly,there are two sides that the story of who agree from prevent this from happening also, on the other hand,There are anotherw party who hates to prevent this from happening. In order, firstly, children like to see dinosaurs and dodos due to films and cartoons. There was a film director called Marco.He made films and cartoons based on Joan Adams story books.so most of the children are curious to see these rare animals. Secondly, when these situations counts from the parents side they are not curious to see these rare animals due to the disaster that these animals had done in the past. Joan Adams story books mentioned clearly about this situation. Overall, in my opinion, it's better to stick with parents decision.Since Joan Adam scientist mentioned what has happened millennials ago.