SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ART (EX. PAINTING, MUSIC, POETRY, ETC.) CAN BE MADE BY EVERYONE WHEREAS OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT CAN ONLY BE MADE BY THOSE WITH SPECIAL ABILITY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There is no doubt that art in general is a difficult subject. But the question is that is art for every one? In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and give my point of view regarding this case. In terms of the positive side. most arts can be learned by practising. And researchers have concluded that subjects such as music and painting can also boost your IQ and mental state. For,example a lot of painters have IQs better than average people. However, They are hard to learn. Studies have shown that most children do good in basic subjects, but fail in subjects such as painting and music. In other words It is basically complex for most of the flok. In conclusion, every human has their calling in other subjects., Also Most of us are not good in arts even after attending classes or so on. Soo in my point of view I see that art are for people who have special minds.