Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are split opinions regarding new automation usage in education. Some believe that computer use in education is a good thing for today's generation, whereas other groups of thinkers support another side of this topic they say technology leads students a negative impact. However, both are their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision I discuss both views in a further essay and give my conclusion. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the computer is a powerful tool to engage students. This is because automation can make lessons much more interesting. In addition, they also believe that students can do research using online sources and study at their own place. The reason is they can easily connect with their teacher and other online sites. For example, they learn to write reports using a word processor. On the contrary, the latter view, suggests that people rely too much on computers. Besides this, young learners do not become proficient in some basic skills and technology is no substitute for a real teacher. For instal according to the Times of India, in the last two years writing skills reports is decreasing day by day this is all to the computer's effect. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that technology is part of everyday life and is the most ideal way to deal with this situation. In the big picture, this would students can use online resources to help with homework. Institutions should supplement traditional teaching with the use of automation.