With the increase in transport and accommodation problems in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Schools are following various curriculums to improve the efficiency of students. However, to develop other artistic skills some people profess that schools should give an additional effort to teach subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing. These people including me strongly agree that learning these skills is more beneficial for students ' future in terms of their thinking and confidence. Firstly, these subjects are inducing the creative skills and abilities of students. In order to successfully achieve this, the adolescent stage is the best time. It is proven that children's mental abilities are more tender at this age and consequently inoculating any new skills inside their brain is not a meticulous task. As an added advantage, most schoolchildren are physically free other than academic hours. Therefore, their free time can be utilized by institutions to efficiently teach them a few skills like these. For example, many schools in my neighbourhood provide extra hours in the evening for teaching classical music to middle school students. My sister who had undergone these classes now at the age of twenty became a professional vocal musician. This illustrates that adding an extra skill to children will never become futile and perhaps they can enjoy the befit of one more career option. Secondly, a sense of confidence is vital for schoolchildren. Art subjects are not theoretical as others. Thus, these subjects guide students in a better way to become more confident in order to succeed in some practical classes. For instance, if any child supposes to participate in a drama, he/she mandatorily needs to mingle with others and speak. This conversation could help them to bring out their natural ability of confidence. One of my friends who was an introvert during school days had suffered from depression and fear of exams, but after being participated in the stage play in our anniversary celebration he really came out of his problem and even did his exams with flying colours. This incident has brought me to argue in favour of this view. In conclusion, teaching arts subjects in schools, not only is this important to develop the artistic skills of students, but also to give them a sense of confidence and responsibility. Therefore, I strongly agree this opinion.