Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Public parks are an essential part of society,for whom live in the surroundings of that area. It will be a disaster if this land converts to a place to build housing complex or elaborate financial income. I am of the view that this opinion is highly unacceptable for two major reasons. The primary reason is, these places are very sensitive areas of a community, where they gather for various purposes like physical activities, social interaction and leisure activities. To explain, the majority of the population uses public parks for playing games, sitting with their loved ones and organising cultural activities, which is unavoidable and never in human life. For example, the slides and swings in the parks attract children as well as grownups to spend their leisure time. overall these places are considered a vital part of each and everyone's precious place and converting it won't be justifiable. Furthermore, public parks contain a lot of greenery and various biodiversity, so it's a place of eye-catching and reduce air pollution. In another word, the parks contain a variety of plants and trees, which produce different types of flowers and fruits, hence this creates an ecosystem for a lot of species. Even though it is an attraction for people, these plants control air pollution in a significant manner.So using this space to build houses or other projects will ruin the entire atmosphere. To sum up, altering public parks will wash out the spaces which are used for various purposes and diminish the beauty and biodiversity of the area where air pollution is controlled and the ecosystem is maintained. So this statement is not acceptable.