Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

The difference between countries are disappearing due to people buying the same goods anywhere in the world. Although public conveniently shop in a low price, there is a greatly negative influence in local culture, even it will be damaged. Therefore, I believe that this situation should be prevented happening in all of countries. One obvious advantage to appearing the similar products all over the world is that it offers people easily getting lower price goods from other countries. When we want to own something abroad, we usually pay so much money, such as travelling expenses, duties and so forth, and waste a lot of time to get it. As a result, large amount of cost and time will be save if that are sold in my country. However, the same products existing in every nation will lead to a problem that the espectial especial culture will be destoryed. With the growth of living cost, more and more people choose the cheaper goods that often made by a huge amount of production. Whereas particular and traditional things are so hard production that will pay huge prices. To be specific, the similar and boring products will be instead of the national products in every countries where domestic DNA will difficultly find. In conclusion, in the short term, people really gain that the cost of goods is reduced. in the long term, the civilization belonging the nation will slowly disappear. Comparing with the domestic characteristic dying out, the small cost reducing in the short period is totally unimportant.