There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extend to you agree or disagree ?

Watching an event on the stage is good mode entertainment. Even though some people think that it can be replaced by seeing videos, but I believe that physical presence on the event is more worthy for two major reasons. Primarily, by attending live performances we are getting attached with the atmosphere and the ambience which created by the performers. To explain, the costumes and light arrangements, sound system and expression of the viewers are more sensitive in the event occasion than watching it on a television. Thus it becomes a beautiful entertainment in various modes and enjoyable in different aspects. In contrast, watching these program on television won't be able to create such feelings on viewers, because all of the effects are limited. Overall attending a program on the occasion will give more feelings and sensory information rather than watching it on a television. In addition to that, by attending programs in the stage, we are supporting the performers and they can be appreciated at the same times. furthermore the support from the people who present in the occasion will create more confidence and relaxation in artist, hence they can perform very well. Moreover while attending these program, we are getting a chance to physically watch the artist and evaluate the difference how they are on the screen and on the stage. So physical attending on the events are giving a great support to the artists. To sum up, watching live is more beneficial than watching it on TV, because it give the chance to enjoy the atmosphere and appreciate the performers. So I disagree with the statement.