some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, Interest in researching the history of the residence that the person lives in is increasing; moreover, this essay will provide the information As a matter of fact, people usually want to know legends or facts about their homes. According to residents in my area, some asked about it in order to learn about the previous owner's lifestyle; furthermore, some also use it in the entertainment aspect; it can also be used as a topic. In addition, residents may want to know if there are any ghosts or not and are the house haunted. If there is any evidence that shows that it used to people die there, the landowner may sell the house, or move out. Generally speaking, owners usually find out about these facts by asking the previous owners, or salesmen; however, the information mostly comes from the crowd in that neighbourhood. Not only that but also books and newspapers can also be helpful. In conclusion, landowners are usually curious about the residence's history because they want to study the lifestyle of the crowd in the past, sometimes they also want to check the rumours they receive. At the same time, they can research these data from both people and objects.